Reservations: 01208 871714

Asquiths Logo

We have a close relationship with all of our suppliers, we feel it is very important to know where all our food comes from and we are proud to use their products.

Duck from The Cornish Duck Co. www.cornishduck.com

Veal from The Real Veal Company at Bocoddan Farm. www.bocaddonfarmveal.com

Lamb from Kittows Butchers. www.kittowsbutchers.co.uk

Chorizo from The Deli Farm Charcuterie. www.delifarmcharcuterie.co.uk

Our fish is supplied by Fish for Thought, a company that has gained accolades for being one of the most ethical meat and fish suppliers in the UK. The fish is Marine Stewardship Council (MSC) certified and for us that is extremely important. www.fishforthought.co.uk

Paintings (available to purchase) by Steve Slimm. www.steveslimm.com
Glass mirror by Jo Downs. www.jodowns.com
Camel Valley Wines. www.camelvalley.com
Cider from Cornish Orchards. www.cornishorchards.co.uk
Lager and ale from Skinners Brewery. www.skinnersbrewery.com